Contact Us2018-05-09T16:43:05+00:00

Contact Us

Pacific Northwest Opera Board Members

Mitchell Kahn
President/General Director
mkahn@pnopera.org

Kim Somers
Secretary/Treasurer
ksomers@pnopera.org

Vida Clement
vclement@pnopera.org

Sharon Benson
sbenson@pnopera.org

Nancy Riches
nriches@pnopera.org

Ray Horak
rhorak@pnopera.org

Stay Informed

Join Our Mailing List